Disconnecting Networks
  • 25 Jul 2022
  • Contributors
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Disconnecting Networks

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

If you ever want to disconnect your social networks, you can do so from your Live URL.

What You'll Need

  • A submitted proposal to a marketing campaign on your Dashboard. This enables your Networks tab.
  • At least one connected social network

How to Do It

  1. Navigate to your Live URL > Networks.

nav-to-networks.png

  1. Click the Disconnect button next to the network you'd like to disconnect.

disconnect-social-network.png

  1. Click Disconnect in the popup.

That's it! Your social network has now been disconnected.


Was this article helpful?

First name must have atleast 2 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Last name must have atleast 1 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Enter a valid email
Enter a valid password
Your profile has been successfully updated.